Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN

NABAIJI

8387929

BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN

$20,00
Tax included
14 reviews
10 of 14 people recommends this product
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
  • BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
BOYS SWIMMING WETSUIT SHORTY 100 KLOUPI - BLUE/GREEN
Size :
Not available online

Store Availability

Reviews

4/5 14 reviews
10 of 14 people recommends this product
Fantastic product and service in store.
Kate (ចក្រភព​អង់គ្លេស) Used for 2 ទៅ 8 សប្តាហ៍ Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Fantastic product and service in store.
Staff were really friendly, patient and knowledgeable and helped us to find the right product for us, thank you!
Perfect for grandson, overall good value
Sally (ចក្រភព​អង់គ្លេស) Used for 2 ទៅ 8 សប្តាហ៍ Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Overall good value and quality
Boys swim shorty
Parnum (ចក្រភព​អង់គ្លេស) Used for 1 អាទិត្យឬតិចជាង Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Great value but on the the small side my 10 year old fairly skinny grandson fitted into 11-12 size. He loves it. We live near the coast and he’s had good use out of it.
Good
Transnarin (ថៃ) Used for 7 ទៅដល់ 12 ខែ
ที่สระว่ายน้ำที่ลูกผมเรียน ใช้รุ่นนี้กันหลายคนเลยครับ ลูกผมใส่แล้วตั้งใจเรียนขึ้นมากเลยครับ
Feels plasticky and sizing is off
Mav (ហុងកុង) Used for 2 ទៅ 8 សប្តាហ៍ Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Runs small and because of the plasticky material, there’s very little stretch so it doesn’t fit for the size. Sizing chart is quite off. I had to return this
Response of the brand

Dear Mav,


Firstly, we apologise for the uncomfortable product experience created by our product.


We take great care to ensure that important matters such as this are properly managed. 


The issue has been already passed to the production line and we will keep striving for the best on the quality issue.


In light of this, you are welcome to exchange or refund in any of our stores, which we hope will be acceptable to you.


Once again, we apologise for the experience you had. We wish your next journey in Decathlon Hong Kong Stores will better meet our standards of excellence.  


Please contact me should you have any further cause for concern.


Thank you so much.


Stay healthy. 


Cheers,


Eric Cheung

Watersports B2B & Service - Decathlon Hong Kong

Comfortable and warm
Wong (ម៉ាឡេស៊ី) Used for 1 អាទិត្យឬតិចជាង
Overall great quality, warm to wear and comfortable
Response of the brand

Dear Wong,


Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding our product swimming shorty which has aquathermic technology thus helping you to keep warm!


In Decathlon, we believe that to get this kind of information from our users is the best way to improve what we are doing. We are glad that you are satisfied with our products :)


We hope to be able to serve you again and see you around in Decathlon!

Sport on safely!


Regards,


Afika N.

Swimming suit
Jessica (ម៉ាឡេស៊ី) Used for 2 ទៅ 8 សប្តាហ៍ Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Good Quality
Response of the brand

Dear Jessica,


Thank you for your time in leaving us with a 5-Star rating on our product. We are glad that we managed to delight you with the standards of our product. We really appreciate your loyalty with Decathlon. Please let us know if there is anything else we can improve on in the future. Thank you once again for your time and we hope to serve you again soon!


Nurul Atiqa

Boys Swimming shorty
Rosine (ម៉ាឡេស៊ី) Used for 2 ទៅ 8 សប្តាហ៍ Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Trust product
Response of the brand

Hi Rosine. Thank you for trusting our product and we hope we can strengthen the trust by providing more great products and also services. Hope to see you again in Decathlon!


Afika N.

Size very small and material not described correct
Shivani (អូស្ត្រាលី) Used for 2 ទៅ 8 សប្តាហ៍ Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
I am disappointed witht eh product as the size mentioned was for 11-12 years of age kids. I bought this for my son 9 years old. Size was too small that my 6 year old is wearing that. I am not happy with the clothing material as well. Will never order from Decathlon
Odd Fit
Hany (អូស្ត្រាលី) Used for 2 ទៅ 8 សប្តាហ៍ Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Upper body fits right however lower body is baggy. Should be other way round
  • 1
  • 2